Catering Mixing Machine

ESK 250 STL-C

Catering Mixing Machine ESK 250 STL-C

For applications in big kitchens and canteens, the VAKONA Energy-Saving Cooling Tumbler was equipped with a turbo mixer. Additionally the machine has the possibility to automatically and program controlled fill in water to the bowl.

Especially for clumping products based on cold-swelling starches, such as creamed potatoes or white and dark basic sauces, the turbo mixer with variable adjustable mixing speed in addition with the mixing arm offers a powerful mixing unit, which guarantees a clot-free and standardized product.

The possibility of operating the machine without the turbo mixer allows the accurate mixing of very sensitive products and dishes, for example poultry, fish, fine foods, salads, mueslis, dairy products and all kinds of foodstuff. With the installed cooling and vacuum system this machine also enables you to marinade your meat products overnight, thus will increase the tenderness of your meat products significant. Due to our high vertical range of manufacture we are able to comply all customer wishes and provide every customer a tailor made machines with the required equipment and size.

Due to the versatile optional equipment, the machine pictures shown may contain deviations. If you have questions, please contact us.

We will be gladly to advise you extensively about our machines and our possibilities.

Inquiry & Contact

6 - 1 =

Catering-Mischer

ESK 250 STL-C

Catering-Mischer ESK 250 STL-C

Speziell für den Einsatz in Großküchen und Kantinen wurde der Energiespar-Kühltumbler mit einem von oben einzuschwenkenden Turbomischer ausgestattet. Zusätzlich bietet er die Möglichkeit Wasser programmgesteuert über die Touch-Screen-Steuerung in den Behälter einzufüllen.

Gerade für Produkte die auf kaltquellenden Stärken basieren, wie Kartoffelpüree und hellen oder dunklen Grundsaucen, die zum Verklumpen neigen, bietet der stufenlos regelbare Turbomischer in Verbindung mit dem zusätzlich drehenden Mengarm-Rührorgan eine leistungsstarke Mischeinheit, die programmgesteuert ein klumpenfreies und standardisiertes Produkt garantiert.

Durch die Möglichkeit ohne Turbomischer zu arbeiten, können auch sehr empfindliche Produkte und Gerichte zielgenau gemischt werden: zum Beispiel Geflügel, Fisch, Feinkostprodukte, Salate, Müsli, Milchprodukte und sonstige Lebensmittel aller Art. Durch das standartmäßig verbaute Kühl- und Vakuumsystem können Sie Ihre Fleischprodukte auch über Nacht marinieren, hierdurch wird die Zartheit Ihrer Produkte deutlich erhöht. Durch unsere hohe Fertigungstiefe können wir auf alle Kundenwüsche eingehen und somit jedem Kunden eine passgenaue Maschine in der benötigten Größe und Ausstattung liefern.

Aufgrund der vielseitigen Ausstattungsmöglichkeiten können die abgebildeten Maschinenfotos Abweichungen enthalten. Bei Fragen sprechen Sie uns gerne an.

Wir beraten Sie gerne umfangreich über unsere verschiedenen Möglichkeiten.

Anfrage & Kontakt

6 + 1 =